The princess guest 

Princess brides are so in. Not that they were ever out. No, I don’t mean another Kate Midleton. Princess wedding dress style is a classic for brides across the world and appears to have become increasingly popular this year but what about the “princess wedding guest”(as I like to call it)? If you know me, you must know how obsessed I am with this prom style which is basically fit and flare, generally in midi length with the skirt being a full one. It’s very flattering for my small frame and it keeps my mother happy.😀 I wore this fabulous dress to the wedding of two lovely friends a couple of days ago and let’s just say, it was a hit.😀 Absolutely love the yellow base of the dress with the floral patters. I love that the double strap feature allows for it to be worn as an elegant cold shoulder number. Whatever the occasion, you’re guaranteed to make the best dressed list in this jacquard midi.😉I particularly like that this is is one for all shapes and sizes. Complete the look with a pair of court shoes and bob’s your uncle!👌🏾Hope you like the look as much as I enjoyed putting it together. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Love The Emerald Lass.xox

Photography by @Steven Beatsmith

Dress-Topshop (sold out) similarsimilar, similar  II Shoes-River Islamd II Sunglasses-Celine

4 thoughts on “The princess guest ”

Leave a Reply

