Desk to Drinks- My Perfect Jumpsuit

sumbo (19 of 45)Spring is here and we are all looking for chic, work ready pieces that can take us from day to night. I present to you: My Perfect Jumpsuit. They’re chic, they’re versatile, they’re easy to throw on-they’re called jumpsuits. The relaxed fit of this particular Zara jumpsuit makes it the perfect piece for desk to drinks transition.

sumbo (20 of 45)sumbo (16 of 45)

If you know me, you know there are many reasons why this jumpsuit is just IT for me. Culottes are my favorite style of trousers- I could where them all day, everyday! They’re stylish and comfortable; what more could a girl ask for? The ankle-grazing element adds a few inches to your legs plus it’s the perfect solution for mid-season transitioning…you know when it’s not leg baring season yet but you could still get away with some ankle flashing. 😉

sumbo (36 of 45)The off shoulder style is yet another reason why I’m in love with this jumpsuit. I am yet to get enough of off shoulder’s. And the fashion editors are still giving it a thumbs up. Oh and peep the bow detail on the sleeves. I absolutely love it! 🙂

sumbo (25 of 45)(2)sumbo (38 of 45)Who says you can’t look just as trendy in flats? I love my heels and pray I’ll be rocking them for a few more decades. But I also do like to tone things down with a good pair of sneakers without compromising on style. No compromising; the trajectory memo: Ahead Only! sumbo (43 of 45)

Hope you like the look. Enjoy the rest of your week and have a fantastic (long) weekend.

Love,

Sumbonita.xx

Photogtraphy by Mcawhy

Jumpsuit-Zara (Sold out) II Shoes-Kandee Shoes II Sneakers-River Island

2 thoughts on “Desk to Drinks- My Perfect Jumpsuit”

Leave a Reply

