Sporty chic

img_7033

Happy Saturday folks! Hope you’re having a great one. Sorry for the radio silence. Work has been hectic lately. But hey, it’s the weekend and hoping to make the most of it. I’m on my way out to a photo shoot but thought to drop by quickly with this OOTD post.

img_7034 img_7035 img_7036

Today, it’s about the sporty chic. The weather in London lately has been bitter cold. I’m not a winter person; I despise the cold so I’m holding no prisoners. This varsity jacket is very warm and ideal for running errands. Driving in big coats with the heating on full blast gets a bit too much hence my choice of jacket. My statement bobble hat has also become a staple for my weekend looks.

img_7037 img_7038 img_7039 img_7040 img_7041

What are your weekend staples this season? Do share yours as well. Wishing you all a lovely weekend.

Love, Sumbonita.xx

Photography by Tolu Akinyemi

Varsity jacket  II Black jeggings II Red knit bobble hat-sold out Similar

II Heeled loafers- sold out- Simlar

Leave a Reply

