Mesh-Fest

imageAugust is almost over…like, for real?😳 So, if you’re like me and looking forward to the bank holiday weekend, put your hands up in the air.πŸ™‹πŸΎπŸ™‹πŸΎπŸ™‹πŸΎ Haha.imageToday’s post is a little outfit inspo for the long weekend. I know it’s only Wednesday but hey, hump day is “start prepping for the weekend” day. Can you tell I’m in a bit of a giddy mood?😜image

Anyways, I hope you like this little sporty number from Topshop- white mesh bodycon dress and gold statement sneakers. I almost feel like hitting the tennis court in this. Watch out Serena! I really like the simplicity of this outfit; it’s so casj and so carefree; I laaav eet! Oh and did I mention that this entire outfit (dress and sneakers) was less than Β£15!imageimageimageimageimageEnjoy the rest of your evening, beauts.

Love,

Sumbonita.xx

Dress:Topshop II Sneakers:Topshop (Sold out) Similar ones hereΒ and here

Photography by :Claire Nash

2 thoughts on “Mesh-Fest”

Leave a Reply

