Bow and Cropp’d

image“I realise that I just cannot do it all so I will choose to do what I can fabulously.”Hope you’re all having a fabulous week. The week started off a bit slow for me but starting to pick up pace now. I always look forward to posting and sharing my style on this platform. The more I blog and explore my love for clothes and styling, the happier I am. There’s nothing as rewarding as doing that wish sets your soul on fire.imageimageToday’s outfit is one of my all time favourite ways to rock all white with a dash of colour. The bow crop top from Boohoo is one of my favourite purchases thus summer. My Topshop faux leather culottes came in handy whilst I completed the look with my faithful Zara court shoes. Let’s not forget sealing the deal with this Claudia Canova perfume bottle clutch bag I already featured in an earlier post. Unfortunately, these are all either old items or sold out items but I hope you get some inspiration from this look.

imageEnjoy the rest of your week.

Love,

‘Bonita.xxx

Crop top:Boohoo via ASOS II Culottes:Topshop II Shoes:Zara II Bag:ASOS

Photography by Ope Olusola

4 thoughts on “Bow and Cropp’d”

Leave a Reply

