R.I.B.B.E.D

imageThe fashion packs have started rolling into town in their droves as London Fashion Week kicks off today.To celebrate, I thought I’d share this outfit from my shoot with  CK. This particular photos by CK are some of my favourite from the whole shoot. Maybe it’s the simplicity of the combo. Can you tell I’m a big fan of ribbed fabric at the moment. I really like the soft knitted stretch fabric, midi length and the fitted pencil shape of this skirt. Usually, I find these type of fabric too  but this just stretches nicely to fit your body without invading your space. 😛 The ribbed top is still available  here.
imageimageimage image

Have a great weekend guys.

Sumbonita.xx

Top:River Island I Skirt:River Island I Boots:River Island

Photography: CK Goldiing

One thought on “R.I.B.B.E.D”

Leave a Reply

