Blush’In Dublin

IMG_2980

I am probably the most “inappropriate” winter dresser out there. Unlike most girls I know who love black, I rarely do blacks or greys. My soul constantly craves colours. Give me pink. Give me pastels. Give me vibrant hues! 

In this post, I share another of the outfits I wore over the Christmas break in the beautiful city of Dublin. Hope you also enjoy “walking through” the streets of this amazing city as you read this post.

Sumbonita.xxIMG_2981 IMG_2975**Think you’re escaping and run into yourself. Longest way round is the shortest way home.IMG_2983IMG_0157**The movements which work revolutions in the world are born out of the dreams and visions in a peasant’s heart on the hillside.IMG_2984 **I am tomorrow, or some future day, what I establish today. I am today what I established yesterday or some previous day.IMG_2987IMG_0156**They lived and laughed and loved and left.**My heart is quite calm now. I will go back.

Rollneck:River Island II Shorts:Dorothy Perkins II Bag:Pia Sassi II Ankle boots:River Island

Photography: CJ Nash Photography 

**Various Quotes by one of my favourite Irish writers: James Joyce

One thought on “Blush’In Dublin”

Leave a Reply

